Home » The Department » Staff Members » Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Dr. Georgios Charalampidis, Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68145
Email:

 


Dr. Andreas Iordanidis, Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68298
Email: aiordanidis@uowm.gr

 


Dr. Nikolaos Kiratzis, Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68143
Email:

 

 


Dr. Costas Sachpazis, Professor

Tel: +30 6936425722
Email: csachpazis@uowm.gr
Email: costas@sachpazis.info

 


Dr. Serafeim Savvidis, Professor

Tel:
Email:

 


Dr. Athanasios Triantafyllou, Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68259
Email: atrianta@uowm.gr

 


Dr. Argyro Asvesta, Associate Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68078
Email: aasvesta@uowm.gr

 


Dr. Ioannis Kapageridis, Associate Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68077
Email: ikapageridis@uowm.gr

 


Dr. Konstantinos Vatalis, Associate Professor

Tel: +30 24610 68152
Email: kvatalis@uowm.gr

 


Mr. Ioannis Gkountas, Lecturer

Tel:
Email: