Home » The Department » Staff Members » Academic Staff

RSS University of Western Macedonia

File

Academic Staff

Professors

Argyro Asvesta, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Department
Email: aasvesta@uowm.gr


Athanasios Triantafyllou, Professor, Dean of School of Engineering
Email: atrianta@uowm.gr


Francis Pavloudakis, Assistant Professor
Email: fpavloudakis@uowm.gr


Ioannis Gkountas, Lecturer
Email: igountas@uowm.gr


Ioannis Kapageridis, Associate Professor, Head of Department
Email: ikapageridis@uowm.gr


Konstantinos Vatalis, Associate Professor
Email: kvatalis@uowm.gr


Konstantinos Sachpazis, Professor
Email: csachpazis@uowm.gr


Nikolaos Kiratzis, Professor
Email: nkiratzis@uowm.gr


Serafeim Savvidis, Professor
Email: ssavvidis@uowm.gr


 

Professors from Other Departments of the School of Engineering

Dimitrios Tsiamitros, Associate Professor
Email: dtsiamitros@uowm.gr


Stavroula Tavoultzidou, Assistant Professor
Email: stavoultzidou@uowm.gr


Stylianos Gkaras, Assistant Professor
Email: sgaras@uowm.gr


 

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Georgios Charalampidis, Professor
Email: gcharalampidis@uowm.gr


Honoring Deceased Members of the Department

Dr. Andreas Iordanidis, Professor