Home » The Department » Staff Members » Academic Staff

File

Academic Staff

Dr. Andreas Iordanidis, Professor

Email: aiordanidis@uowm.gr


Dr. Nikolaos Kiratzis, Professor

Email: nkiratzis@uowm.gr


Dr. Costas Sachpazis, Professor

Email: csachpazis@uowm.gr
Email: costas@sachpazis.info


Dr. Serafeim Savvidis, Professor

Email: ssavvidis@uowm.gr


Dr. Athanasios Triantafyllou, Professor

Email: atrianta@uowm.gr


Dr. Argyro Asvesta, Associate Professor

Email: aasvesta@uowm.gr


Dr. Ioannis Kapageridis, Associate Professor

Email: ikapageridis@uowm.gr


Dr. Konstantinos Vatalis, Associate Professor

Email: kvatalis@uowm.gr


Mr. Ioannis Gkountas, Lecturer

Email: igountas@uowm.gr